School Nurse Organization of Idaho

SNOI Election Results

Posted 6 months ago by Terri Lindemann

SNOI Board Election Results! Congratulations to the following school nurses who have been elected to serve the SNOI Board of Directors for the 2022-2023 year:
President: Julie Douty, Vallivue
President-Elect: Kim Sherrer, Emmett
Treasurer: Leanne Bullimore, CDA
Secretary: Joy Harris, Vallivue
Area 1: Amy Bell, CDA
Area 2: Betsy Stemrich, Idaho Youth Challenge Academy
Area 3: Cindy Cross, Caldwell
Area 4a: Kyle Ellefson, Boise
Area 4b: Tiffany Brown, West Ada
Area 5: Tamara Strong, Twin Falls
Area 6: Lorina White, Shelley
Area 7: Rachel Moore, Jefferson Co
Thank you for stepping forward to lead our organization!